Analysis is possible in any mode of working with input data. The following message is displayed before running an analysis:
To prevent this window from being displayed every time, click "Do not ask again" and choose the desired default option ("Yes" or "No"). These settings can be changed in START-PROF general settings.
Output is saved in a file with input data. When the file is opened, there is no need to re-run the analysis.
To delete all analysis output, use Analysis > Clear output data
Prior to analysis, an input data check is performed and any resulting errors or warnings are displayed in the "errors and warnings" window.
If option "Don't ask next time" is selected then this window will not appear any more. Option can be switched off in START-PROF general settings.
Output is available after analysis.
Analysis > Static analysis